

Minutes of the Special Board of Directors Meeting June 25, 2019 Main Street Station

Called to order: by Wade
Attendance: Mark, Wade, Gary Morse, Erik, Lindsay, Jason, Paul, Lenn, Zach
Regrets: Gary Caven
Election of board and new members
Motion to elect Charlie Aubie to the board: Lindsay, second by Jason
Executive positions:
President: Wade Tibbo
Vice President: Erik Deal
Secretary / Treasurer: Mark Paish
Façade Committee Chair: Jason Blanchard
Events Committee Chair: Erik Deal
Special Projects Committee Chair(s): Paul Dixon & Lindsay Young
Motion to approve board executive and committee members: Jason, second by Mark

Adjourn: 6:15