Kentville Business Community 2020 Board of Directors:


Paul Dixon (Safeguard Property Management) – Board President

Mark Paish (Brad’s Decor) – Treasurer / Secretary

Jason Blanchard (Jason’s Independent Grocer) – Director / Chair of the Façade Committee

Gary Morse (Royal LePage) – Director

Jaimie Peerless (Phantom Effects Special Effects & Makeup) – Director

Hillary Webb (Valley Regional Hospital Foundation)  – Director

Lindsay Young (Town of Kentville) – Town Appointed


Genevieve Allen Hearn – Interim Executive Director